Exchange Rates:
USD 84,80
EUR 103,1
KZT 0,201
RUB 1,142
(0312) 66-49-60, (0312) 62-53-79 office@gf.kg
  • Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English
  • Regional support

    OJSC “Guarantee Fund” issued 1504 guarantees to entrepreneurs from all regions to obtain loans. This is 558 more guarantees than for the entire 2019. The amount of 1504 guarantees reached 789 million KGS. Loans secured by guarantees amounted to 3 billion 118 million KGS.

    In total, from the beginning of activity to the current date, 3106 guarantees were approved for the amount of 2 billion 465 million KGS. The volume of loans reached 8 billion 775 million KGS.

    Despite the cold, business has not slowed down the pace of development, continues to work hard, to solve its production problems. If necessary, it uses bank loans, including with the use of guarantee support from OJSC “Guarantee Fund”.

    In the second decade of November, for example, the entrepreneurs of the Jalal-Abad region used the received loans to open a new business in the service sector, in the Chui region – for the construction of a poultry farm, in the city of Osh – for the purchase of industrial equipment, in Bishkek – for textile production, in the Issyk-Kul region – in the field of tourism for the purchase of fixed assets for the organization of rental of goods for sports and leisure, etc.

Курс валют:
USD 84,79
EUR 103,2
KZT 0,201
RUB 1,132
(0312) 66-49-60, (0312) 62-53-79 office@gf.kg
  • Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English
  • Выбрать страницу

    Поддержка регионов

    ОАО «Гарантийный фонд» выдало 1504 гарантии предпринимателям из всех регионов для получения кредитов. Это на 558 гарантий больше чем за весь 2019 год. Сумма 1504 гарантий составила 789 млн сомов. Сумма кредитов под гарантии составила 3 млрд 118 млн сомов.

    Всего с начала деятельности на текущую дату утверждено 3106 гарантий на сумму 2 млрд 465 млн сомов. Объем кредитов достиг 8 млрд 775 млн сомов.

    Несмотря на похолодание бизнес не снизил темпы развития, продолжает ударно трудиться, решать свои производственные задачи. Пользуется при необходимости банковскими кредитами, в том числе с использованием гарантийной поддержки ОАО «Гарантийный фонд».

    Во второй декаде ноября, к примеру, полученные кредитные средства предприниматели Джалал-Абадской области направили на открытие нового бизнеса в сфере услуг, в Чуйской области – на строительство птицефермы, в городе Оше — на приобретение промышленного оборудования, в Бишкеке — для текстильного производства, в Иссык-Кульской области – в сферу туризма на приобретение основных средств для организации проката товаров для отдыха и спорта, и др.